we produce some of the world's finest crab meat.

introducing our new value-added line!

we produce some of the world's finest crab meat.

we produce some of the world's finest crab meat.

Inspiration Through Innovation

Image is not available

Bonamar® Corporation, a leading U.S. seafood company, has partnered with Gateway America to innovate food safety by launching the first nationally marketed line of ES (Extended Safety) crab meat products to the food industry. Gateway America is a Primus Labs Certified Food Safety facility that will be processing Bonamar’s crab meat under USFDA supervision.

Bonamar Teams Up with Bo Jackson

As founder of VEJ Holdings, LLC., Vincent Edward “Bo” Jackson has ventured into a new partnership with Florida-based seafood company Bonamar® Corporation to bring the public a new line of appetizers and entrées – Bo Jackson’s Signature Sideliners by Bonamar®...

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Executive Team

Argenis Contreras

President/CEO

acb@bonamarcorp.com

Alan Mohl

Chief Financial Officer

alan@bonamarcorp.com

Alex Cook

Senior Vice President of Sales

alex@bonamarcorp.com

Vanessa Contreras, Esq.

General Counsel

vanessa@bonamarcorp.com

Department Management

Luigi Belfiore

Vice President of Operations

luigi@bonamarcorp.com

Craig Perry

Director of Asian Business Development

craig@bonamarcorp.com

Michael Hallager

Senior Director of Asian Operations

michael@bonamarcorp.com

Gerardo Rey

QC and Compliance Supervisor

gerardo@bonamarcorp.com

Sales Team

Argenis Miguel Contreras

Mid-South Regional Sales Manager

amc@bonamarcorp.com

Brett Peltzman

Wholesale/Fresh Sales Manager

brett@bonamarcorp.com

Chuck Williams

North-Mid Atlantic Regional Sales Manager

chuck@bonamarcorp.com

Jeana Daily

Vice President of National Accounts

jeana@bonamarcorp.com

Keith Laudieri

Director of Sales Western Region

krl@bonamarcorp.com

Fernando Gonzalez

Wholesale Account Executive

fg@bonamarcorp.com

Juan Jose Ramirez

Wholesale Account Executive

jjr@bonamarcorp.com

Mary Paz

Wholesale Account Executive

mp@bonamarcorp.com

Administration & Marketing

Cecilia Morales

National Financial Services Manager

cecillia@bonamarcorp.com

Grace Garcia

Staff Accountant

grace@bonamarcorp.com

Ludwig Rey

Financial Analyst

ludwig@bonamarcorp.com

Fernando Acosta

Accounts Payable Manager

fernando@bonamarcorp.com

Ileana Contreras

Marketing Manager

icon@bonamarcorp.com

 Jessica Segal

Customer Service Manager

customerservice@bonamarcorp.com

Juan Medina

Inventory Manager

juan@bonamarcorp.com

haccp

brc_logo

nfi_logo

nsf

bap_logo

Drop us a line, We are here to Help